This Service is now available only in cloud infrastructure of National Documentation Center.

Homepage | About us | Services and Products | Index Search | Contact | Search:
English Ελληνικά
  Our web site has changed! Give us your feedback...
  The Book Market
in Greece 2011


Boukouvála - Anagnóstou, Ioánna

Μπουκουβάλα - Αναγνώστου, Ιωάννα


Joanna Boukouvala-Anagnostou, was born in Cairo in 1904 and died in Athens in March 1992. She wrote 225 stories. She was a musicologist but had a charisma in writing. She wrote biographies of great musicians, tales for children and theatre. She was gentle and sweet natured. She was an establishing member of the "Women's Literature Company".

Works found in the Biblionet database
(2011) Secret Marriage,
(2004) Mnesarete,
(2001) Love Witness,
(1999) Irene the Athenian,
(1997) The Dream is Life Too,
(1997) Under the Mask,
(1997) Little After the First Love,
(1997) The Youth With the Immortal Eyes,
(1997) He Who Loves is Saved,
(1996) Five Children and One Mountain,
(1996) Refugee Children ,
(1992) Waves and Ports, Livani Publishing Organization
(1992) Loneliness, Livani Publishing Organization
(1991) Isolde, Livani Publishing Organization
(1991) Myrto, Livani Publishing Organization

Back Print Print
.:BiblioNet ©2000-2012    .:Web site design by Karamella:digid    .:Web site developped by the National Book Centre of Greece