This Service is now available only in cloud infrastructure of National Documentation Center.

Homepage | About us | Services and Products | Index Search | Contact | Search:
English Ελληνικά
  Our web site has changed! Give us your feedback...
  The Book Market
in Greece 2011


Vlavianós, Cháris

Βλαβιανός, Χάρης

Works found in the Biblionet database
(2011) The History of Western Philosophy in 100 Haikus, Patakis Publishers [author, series editor]
(2011) Sonnets of Despair, Patakis Publishers
(2003) After the End of Beauty, Nefeli
(1999) The Angel of History, Nefeli
(1998) The Angel of History
(1996) Adieu, Nefeli [author, series editor]
(1994) The Other Place, Nefeli
(1991) Homesick for Heaven, Nefeli
Participation in collective Works
(2012) Writing to a Child About the Love of Reading, National Book Centre of Greece
(2006) The Dispersed Urbanity of the Aegean Archipelago: 10th International Exhibition of Architecture Venice Biennale: Greek Participation
(2007) Christodoúlou, Dímitra Ch., Famine, Nefeli [series editor]
(2006) Chiónis, Argýris, The Voice of Silence: Poems 1966-2000, Nefeli [series editor]
(2006) Topáli, María, London and Other Poems, Nefeli [series editor]
(2005) Koúrtovik, Dimosthénis, Greek Hangover, Nefeli [series editor]
(2004) Koutsourélis, Kóstas, De Arte Amandi, Nefeli [series editor]
(2004) Little Boys and Girls, Nefeli [series editor]
(2003) Bleuballet, Nefeli [series editor]
(2003) Claudius Britannicus, Nefeli [series editor]
(2002) Daráki, Zéfi L., The building in pain, Nefeli [series editor]
(2001) Markídis, Mários, In spite of all that, Nefeli [series editor]
(2000) Blánas, Giórgos, My Answer, Nefeli [series editor]
(2000) Koutsourélis, Kóstas, Sleep Stories, Nefeli [series editor]
(2000) Markópoulos, Giórgos, Poems, Nefeli [series editor]
(2000) Daráki, Zéfi L., The Body Without Pass-Key, Nefeli [series editor]
(1999) Markídis, Mários, Addicted Pushers, Nefeli [series editor]
(1999) Méskos, Márkos, Black Forest, Nefeli [series editor]
(1999) Topáli, María, Tea Service, Nefeli [series editor]
(1999) Daskalópoulos, Dimítris, Dark Full Moon, Nefeli [series editor]
(1999) Méskos, Márkos, In the Shadow of the Earth, Nefeli [series editor]
(1999) Méskos, Márkos, Salutations, Nefeli [series editor]
(1998) Méskos, Márkos, Flowers to the Cursed Snake, Nefeli [series editor]
(1998) Zafeiríou, Stávros, Inevitability of the Day, Nefeli [series editor]
(1998) Aranítsis, Evgénios, The Sea, Nefeli [series editor]
(1998) Méskos, Márkos, Ghosts of Freedom, Nefeli [series editor]
(1996) Márkoglou, Pródromos Ch., Ultimate Promise, Nefeli [series editor]
(1992) Stamélos, Kyriákos E., Ad Absinthium, Nefeli [series editor]

Back Print Print
.:BiblioNet ©2000-2012    .:Web site design by Karamella:digid    .:Web site developped by the National Book Centre of Greece