This Service is now available only in cloud infrastructure of National Documentation Center.

Homepage | About us | Services and Products | Index Search | Contact | Search:
English Ελληνικά
  Our web site has changed! Give us your feedback...
  The Book Market
in Greece 2011


Patríkios, Títos

Πατρίκιος, Τίτος, 1928-

Ourani Foundation Academy of Athens Award [2008]

Titos Patrikios was born in Athens, in 1928. He studied law at the University of Athens and sociology and philosophy in Paris. During the German occupation he took part in the national resistance movement. He has worked as attorney, sociologist and translator. He has published fourteen poetry collections and three books of prose. He has also published essays, literary and sociological studies, articles and translations. In 1994 he was awarded the State Literary Award for Poetry.

Also by the same author:

• Poems I
• Poems EE
• Poems EEE
• The Pleasure of Postponement
• Learning Again
• Distortions
• Continuous Opening Hours,
• On the Plimsoll Line

Works found in the Biblionet database
(2000) The Resistance of Events, Kedros Publishers
(2000) The Gang of the Thirteen , Kedros Publishers
(2000) Work Without Break, Kedros Publishers
(1998) The Pleasure of Delays, Kedros Publishers
(1998) Poems I, Kedros Publishers
(1998) Poems II, Kedros Publishers
(1998) Poems III, Kedros Publishers
(1997) On the Plimsoll Line, Kedros Publishers
(1990) Poems, Themelio
(1981) Arguments, Ypsilon
Participation in collective Works
(2000) Flowers of the Rock, Metaichmio
(1995) Stations, Themelio

Back Print Print
.:BiblioNet ©2000-2012    .:Web site design by Karamella:digid    .:Web site developped by the National Book Centre of Greece