This Service is now available only in cloud infrastructure of National Documentation Center.

Homepage | About us | Services and Products | Index Search | Contact | Search:
 
English Ελληνικά
  Our web site has changed! Give us your feedback...
  The Book Market
in Greece 2011

...................................




Athanasiádis, Kyriákos


Αθανασιάδης, Κυριάκος Χ.



 

Kyriakos Athanasiades was born in Thessaloniki, in 1963. He lives in Athens where he works as publishing editor. He has written dark fantasy and horror fiction, in the tradition of Poe, Lovecraft and other masters of the genre.

Also by the same author
:
• Tales of Grotesque
• Twelve
• Little Worlds

 
Works found in the Biblionet database
(2013) Razors , Free Thinking Zone
(2003) Magic picture, Minoas
(2000) Snow White´s Shroud, Synchroni Orizontes
(1996) Small Worlds, Livani Publishing Organization
(1991) Twelve, Kastaniotis

Back Print Print
.:BiblioNet ©2000-2012    .:Web site design by Karamella:digid    .:Web site developped by the National Book Centre of Greece